Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #82: My Thoughts On Netflix's Sex/Life
0:00
-19:50

Ep #82: My Thoughts On Netflix's Sex/Life

Tune in to hear my thoughts on Sex/Life and the narratives and messaging it perpetuates around gender roles, sexual intimacy, relationships, and love. You know I don’t hold back, so I’m sharing why it left me feeling so pent up and some questions I’d encourage you to ask yourself if you still want to watch it.

 

Get full show notes and more information here: https://modernrenegades.com/82

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man