Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #52: Wake Up Before Another Breakup
0:00
-31:31

Ep #52: Wake Up Before Another Breakup

In today’s episode, I’m sharing a throwback episode that keeps being relevant as time goes on. You may have heard it before, but today, you’ll hear it from a new viewpoint. I’m sharing how I taught myself to date consciously, break up consciously, and how you can start practicing the art of managing your mind and emotions right now.

Get full show notes and more information here: https://modernrenegades.com/52

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man