Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #47: A Tale of Two Perspectives
0:00
-16:12

Ep #47: A Tale of Two Perspectives

In today’s episode, I’m sharing what happened when I started to understand the upper and lower minds for creating a wider perspective and a cleaner storyline. We tend to swing from one extreme to another, but learning how the two minds, two perspectives, work has helped me find peace. Renegades, I want you to find that peace too and the exercise in perspective I share today will help you get started.

Get full show notes and more information here: https://modernrenegades.com/47

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man