Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #45: Bottom Up
0:00
-20:23

Ep #45: Bottom Up

In today’s show, I’m sharing why I believe a bottom up approach to self-love is much more successful than a top down approach. We know that society encourages this aggressive self-loathing, but I want you to see a much cleaner approach that will help you build a strong foundation. I plan on spending the next 40 years looking inwards, from the bottom up, building a foundation I can lean on and grow from. What about you?

Get full show notes and more information here: https://modernrenegades.com/45

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man