Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #39: The Slow Burn
0:00
-18:39

Ep #39: The Slow Burn

I’m sharing what I learned about my brain in past relationships and what happened when I channeled my time into things that gave me delayed gratification. I want you to consider what would happen if you channeled the time you spend finding that dopamine hit in love into pursuing whatever else lights you up. That’s what I did, and renegades, it’s been my best love affair yet. 

Get full show notes and more information here: https://modernrenegades.com/39

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man