Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #33: Manifesting Good Feelings
0:00
-15:36

Ep #33: Manifesting Good Feelings

In today’s episode, I’m sharing how I manifest good feelings and create the results I want in my life. It’s not about resisting down feelings, but about focusing on how you want to feel in the future like it’s happening right now. Both manifestation and meditation can bring something that doesn’t yet exist into existence, and thought work keeps you aware and in the present. I share the exact ways I use manifestation, meditation, and thought work to create a better future for myself so you can too.

Get full show notes and more information here: https://www.ashleymkelsch.com/post/manifesting-good-feelings

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man