Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Ep #31: Your Anger Is Trying to Tell You Something
0:00
-28:21

Ep #31: Your Anger Is Trying to Tell You Something

In today’s episode, I’m sharing how one intense, eye-opening experience showed me my anger and its wisdom. I learned that it’s okay to be angry and it’s okay to work through it. Right now, many of us are experiencing very heavy emotions. I think that makes it a beautiful time not to spiritually bypass, but to ask your emotions what they are trying to teach you. I’m sharing how you can befriend your anger and find out what it has been trying to tell you.

Get full show notes and more information here:https://www.ashleymkelsch.com/post/anger-trying-tell-you

0 Comments
Wait, What?
The Sex is Great with Ashley Kelsch
Get ready to navigate the high’s and low’s of modern dating, sex and relationships. Each week I dive into your brain on dating, real life circumstances and how to overcome them. Lose yourself in the moment, not the (hu)man